Our Shepherd

John Chapter 10
Good News Translation (GNT)

The Parable of the Shepherd

7 So Jesus said again, “I am telling you the truth: I am the gate for the sheep.

11 “I am the good shepherd, who is willing to die for the sheep.

15 I am the good shepherd. As the Father knows me and I know the Father, in the same way I know my sheep and they know me.

27 My sheep listen to my voice; I know them, and they follow me.

28 I give them eternal life, and they shall never die. No one can snatch them away from me.

Ps Paddick & Ps Roelien
LDMI


Leave a Reply

