Time and the Blue Print

Time…

The Father’s timing is always spot on… Looking back, you will always see how God timed everything just right for you and His plan and purpose.

Trust Him, trust His timing for your situation today. He has the blue print, the agenda and all the details.

Psalm 31 14-16 YLT

14And I on Thee — I have trusted, O Jehovah, I have said, ‘Thou [art] my God.’

15In Thy hand [are] my times, Deliver me from the hand of my enemies, And from my pursuers.

16Cause Thy face to shine on Thy servant, Save me in Thy kindness.

Stay blessed in Christ our Redeemer

Paddick

Leave a Reply

